Signing Off

I have decided not to continue writing on this blog. It is not that I do not like writing, it is just that with all the things going on in my life I will not  have the time (nor remember) to write.

I also find that for me to write a meaningful or helpful post I have needed a reason like a certain situation I was in or something going on in the news. But since I am a college student these situations often get lost in all the final exams, papers, and presentations.

I am not deleting my blog. I will be making private so that if I want to I can continue with it at a later date. I am so glad I got this opportunity to write down my thoughts and feelings and have you guys read them, like them, and then comment with your own ideas.

Please go check out Anonymously Autistic. I have read their posts many times and they have wonderful and meaningful things to say.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

